Walking to work

I’ve decided to take my own advice and walk to work. I’m walking each Monday. The truth is, I had planned at the start of the year to walk to work everyday. Obviously that didn’t work, so I’m trying to take baby steps now.

It felt good today. Ok, so it really wasn’t a choice since the car had broken down, but the glorious sun was shining, and with my coat, scarf and gloves I was raring to go. The fresh air, saving petrol, good exercise (since I was running late as per usual and having to walk extra fast). Not to mention the cracked pavement, my cold nose but who can win eh?

All in all I’d have to give it 4 out of 5 stars. I really need to learn how to walk quicker. Or get more organised. I need help with that. I’m going to try a few things and let you guys know!

LiveChat | Email

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

