Do personal trainers work?

I’m now training with my boy as he has taken on the role of my personal trainer. Probably because he’s a lot stronger than me and can push me further.

I see potential for problems though – he might feel sorry for me for all the pain I’m in. Yeah right!

Push-ups, sit-ups, chair dips, planks are what we have tried so far. Any more suggestions?

So far, I can only do girly push-ups – you know the ones on your knees…yeah embarrassing eh? Well I have to start somewhere! The day I can do proper push-ups I’m gonna let you guys know and it’ll be a celebration for all!

Remember to keep warming up and cooling down people. Water is a friend for all!

LiveChat | Email

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

